How do I change, revoke or extend my plan?

If you want to change or revoke your plan, do the following:

  1. Go to Upgrade tab in your server page
  2. Click on “Revoke current upgrade”

If you want to extend your plan, you just have to purchase the same plan you have and it will extend your current upgrade.